Skip to content ↓

Meetings

GOVERNORS’ MEETINGS

GOVERNORS’ MEETINGS 2017/18

Full Governors' Meetings - 6:00pm
Wednesday 11 October 2017
Wednesday 13 December 2017
​Wednesday 31 January 2018
Wednesday 21 March 2018
Wednesday 16 May 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
 
Finance and Premises - 4:00pm
Wednesday 29 November 2017
Wednesday 7 March 2018
Wednesday 2 May 2018
Wednesday 11 July 2018
 
Pay Review Committee - 9:00am
Tuesday 7 November 2017