Skip to content ↓

Key dates

Important dates for your diary!

Date Event
2021  
Thursday 7th October Y13 UCAS Personal Statement talk with MMU and 1:1 appointments
Thursday 14th October Sixth Form Open Evening for prospective Y11 students and their parents/carers
Monday 15th November Y12 trip: Safe Drive, Stay Alive
w/c 29th November & w/c 6th December Y13 mock examinations
Tuesday 14th December Apprenticeship workshop with ASK Apprenticeships
Wednesday 15th December Christmas Jumper Day
Friday 17th December Deadline for 2022 Sixth Form Applications
2022  
Wednesday 12 January Year 13 2nd Apprenticeship workshop with ASK Apprenticeships
Wednesday 19 January Year 13 Student Finance Talk
Tuesday 15 February Year 12 Aspire 6 meeting
Tuesday 8 February Year 12 & 13 Parent/Teacher Meeting
Monday 28th February Year 13 School Photograph
Tuesday 1st March Year 12 UCAS Exhibition Trip
Thursday 24th & Friday 25th March Year 12 Work Experience
Tuesday 29th March Year 12 Aspire 6 Meeting
Tuesday 3rd May Year 12 Aspire 6 Meeting
Wednesday 18 May Year 12 - ASK Apprenticeships Workshop
Tuesday 7th June Year 12 Aspire 6 Meeting
w/c 27th June  Year 12 Examinations Week
4th -6th July

New Year 12's Sixth Form Taster Event

Year 12: University Trips

Tuesday 5th July Year 12 Aspire 6 Meeting

This page highlights key dates and events specifically for Sixth Form students. 

For all-school dates, including term dates, please visit see the school calendar.