Skip to content ↓

Key dates

Important dates for your diary!

Date Event
2021  
Thursday 14 January Student Finance Talk with MMU
Thursday 26 January Y13 University Accommodation talk
Friday 29 January UCAS application deadline
Thursday 4 February  Parents' Evening
Tuesday 9 February

Y12 virtual work experience

Thursday 27 May Y12 UCAS Application Session
Friday 28 May Y13 Leavers' Lunch
Thursday 10th June UCAS Personal Statement Writing Session
w/c 21st June Y12 Study Week & Y11 Taster Week
w/c 28th June  Y12 Exams
Friday 2nd July

Y12 University Visit

Student deadline for 1st draft of Personal Statement

Wednesday 7th July Y12 University Visit
Tuesday 10 August A Level Results Day.

For all-school dates, including term dates, please visit see the school calendar.