Skip to content ↓

Heads of Year

Heads of Year and Pastoral Support Managers

Heads of Year

Below you will find the details of both the Head of Year for each year group in the School and Sixth Form:



Mrs G Wagstaff

Head of Years
7 and 8

Mr N Guy

Head of Years 9 and 10

Mr S Hughes

Head of Year 11




Mrs M Waring

Pastoral Support Manager - Year 7

Mrs L Scholes

Pastoral Support Manager - Year 8


Mr R Foreman

Pastoral Support Manager Year 9


Mrs C Sherry-Brennan

Pastoral Support Manager Year 10  & 11

Miss M O'Brien

Pastoral Support Manager Year 10 & 11


Assistant Headteacher: Mr Keegan

(Acting) Head of Sixth Form: Mrs K Brennan

If you need to get in touch with the Head of Year for your child, you can email them by clicking on their name above.  Alternatively, please phone the School on 0161 980 7173.