Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Details of Term Dates & School Holidays

TERM DATES


The information below provides you with details of term dates for the academic year. Please don't hesitate to contact us at school if you have any queries about these dates.

 

Term Dates For School Year 2020/2021

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Autumn Term 2020

Friday 4 September 2020 (Year 7 & 12 only)

Friday 23 October 2020

Half Term

Monday 2 November 2020

Friday 18 December 2020

Spring Term 2021

Monday 4 January 2021

Thursday 11 February 2021

Half Term

Monday 22 February 2021

Wednesday 31 March 2021

Summer Term 2021

Monday 19 April 2021

Friday 28 May 2021

Half Term

Monday 7 June 2021

Tuesday 20 July 2021


Non-Pupil Staff Training Days - School Closed

Tuesday 1, Wednesday 2 and Thursday 3 September 2020 - School closed to students only

Friday 12 February 2021 - School closed to students only

Thursday 1 April 2021 - School closed to students only

Wednesday 21 July 2021 - School closed to students only

 

School will be closed for staff and students on May Bank Holiday on
Monday 3 May 2021

 

 

Term Dates For School Year 2021/2022

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Autumn Term 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Thursday 21 October 2021*

Half Term

Monday 1 November 2021

Friday 17 December 2021

Spring Term 2022

Tuesday 4 January 2022

Thursday 17 February 2022*

Half Term

Monday 28 February 2022

Friday 1 April 2022

Summer Term 2022

Tuesday 19 April 2022

Friday 27 May 2022

Half Term

Monday 6 June 2022

Friday 22 July 2022


Non-Pupil Staff Training Days - School Closed

Thursday 2 and Friday 3 September 2021 - School closed to students only

*Friday 22 October 2021 - School closed to students only

*Friday 18 February 2022 - School closed to students only

 

School will be closed for staff and students on May Bank Holiday on
Monday 2 May 2022

Easter Weekend: Friday 15 - Monday 18 April 2022