Skip to content ↓

Term Dates

Details of Term Dates & School Holidays

TERM DATES


The information below provides you with details of term dates for the academic year. Please don't hesitate to contact us at school if you have any queries about these dates.

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2017/2018

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Wednesday 6th September 2017

Friday 20th October 2017

Half Term

Monday 30th October 2017

Thursday 21st December 2017

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4th January 2018

Friday 9th February 2018

Half Term

Monday 19th February 2018

Thursday 29th March 2018

Summer Term 2018

Monday 16th April 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Half Term

Monday 4th June 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Non-Pupil Staff Training Days - School Closed
Monday 4th September 2017 - School closed to students only
Tuesday 5th September 2017  - School closed to students only
Thursday 21st September 2017 - School closed to students only (Open Evening)
Friday 8th December 2017  - School closed (Staff 2x Twilights)
Friday 22nd December 2017 - School closed (Staff 2x Twilights)

School will be closed for staff and students for Bank Holiday on Monday 7th May 2018.

TERM DATES FOR SCHOOL YEAR 2018/2019

Opening Dates

Closing Dates

Autumn Term 2018

Tuesday 4th September 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Half Term

Monday 29th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Spring Term 2019

Monday 7th January 2019

Friday 8th February 2019

Half Term

Monday 18th February 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Summer Term 2019

Monday 15th April 2019

Friday 24th May 2019

Friday 19th April- School Closed- Good Friday
Monday 22nd April- School Closed-Easter Monday
Monday 6th May-School Closed-Bank Holiday

Half Term

Monday 3rd June 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Non-Pupil Staff Training Days - School Closed
Monday 3rd September 2018 - School closed to students only
Thursday 20th September 2018  - School closed to students only (Open Evening)
School will be closed for staff and students for Bank Holiday on Monday 6th May 2019.